Im a male pitbull named Dexter. Born in Los Angeles. My parents embraced me from the East valley Animal Shelter a half and a year back. I have to do with 2 and a half years old now and weigh about 50lbs. I was abused and had a contaminated paw when the shelter found me.:) My moms and dads adopted me and conserved my life. My paw is entirely healed and my scars are as well.:) I need a house with parents as liking as my moms and dads were. I like people; especially ones that give me deals with, and let me snooze in the sun. I enjoy simply baking in the sun for hours at a time. I agree people I have fulfilled consisting of considerate youngsters of any ages. I simply like people so much! I get so happy when a brand-new person strolls through the door that I can satisfy and sniff. I enjoy investing my time r wrestling with my owner for fun and am a large ball of energy. I would much rather not invest at any time with other pet dogs, considering that I can not appear to obtain in addition to them at all! I need a house where I am the only pet dog in your house:) I am complete of love and so pleased to make my moms and dads delighted! I know how to sit, stay, put down, provide my paw, and arrange command to dig into my food. I am said to be more of an inside dog, however love being out in the nature too. i love hanging out with people however absolutely not with other animals. I might require some training to be able to be more calm with other canines, or like my old moms and dads, i was simply the only canine in your house, and as delighted as can be. I can not wait to fulfill my new parents one day soon hopefully!


The ad is older than 60 days.
phone seller Be the first to review this item
Category:  Pets and Animals
 |  Address:  Encino, California 91316

Copyright © 2017 Americanlisted.com, All Rights Reserved.
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.